Local FIF Chapters

Select a county:

Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Anson, Ashe, Avery, Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Buncombe, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Camden, Carteret, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cherokee, Chowan, Clay, Cleveland, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Currituck, Dare, Davidson, Davie, Duplin, Durham, Edgecombe, Forsyth, Franklin, Gaston, Gates, Graham, Granville, Greene, Guilford, Halifax, Harnett, Haywood, Henderson, Hertford, Hoke, Hyde, Iredell, Jackson, Johnston, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, Martin, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Montgomery, Moore, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Orange, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Person, Pitt, Polk, Randolph, Richmond, Robeson, Rockingham, Rowan, Rutherford, Sampson, Scotland, Stanly, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Tyrell, Union, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Watauga, Wayne, Wilkes, Wilson, Yadkin, Yancey.

List of Current First In Families Chapters

Blue Ridge
Counties served: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Caldwell, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancy
336-955-7140 or email BlueRidge@fifnc.org

Central Carolina
Counties served: Chatham, Orange and Person
919-880-7694 or email Central@fifnc.org

Cumberland County
County served: Cumberland
910-872-3167 or email Cumberland@fifnc.org

Durham County
Counties served: Durham
919-880-7694 or email Durham@fifnc.org

Five County
Counties served: Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Vance and Warren
919-724-3423 or email FiveCounty@fifnc.org

Foothills
Counties served: Burke, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, Iredell, Rutherford, Surry and Yadkin
704-689-6648 or email Foothills@fifnc.org

Johnston County
Counties served: Johnston
252-373-7041 or email Johnston@fifnc.org

Lifeline Project
Counties served: Alamance, Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Camden, Caswell, Chowan, Columbus, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Duplin, Edgecombe, Gates, Greene, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Robeson, Rockingham, Sampson, Scotland, Tyrell, Washington, Wayne, and Wilson.
919-251-8368 ext 107 or email Lifeline@fifnc.org

Mecklenburg County
Counties served: Mecklenburg
704-536-6661 ext 437
Email: kyoung@inreachnc.org
Web site: First In Families of Mecklenburg County

Sandhills
Counties served: Anson, Guilford, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Randolph and Richmond
800-909-9272 (toll-free)
910-692-8272, ext. 226
Email: Jennifer Heidel: ArcMooreFIF@embarqmail.com

Southeastern NC
Counties served: Brunswick, Carteret, New Hanover, Onslow and Pender
910-523-1785
Email: Tammy Moeller TMoeller@arcnc.org
910-538-9426

Southern Piedmont
Counties served: Cabarrus, Davidson, Rowan, Stanly and Union
704-261-1550 ext 102 or email Cindy@thearcisthere.org

Triad
Counties served: Davie, Forsyth and Stokes
336-757-8721
Email Triad@fifnc.org

Wake County
Counties served: Wake
919-943-5757 or email Wake@fifnc.org

Start a First in Families Chapter

If you live in an area that does not currently have a First In Families Chapter, we can help you get one started. Contact our Executive Director, Betsy MacMichael, at 919-251-8368 for more information.