FIFNC Staff

The following is contact information for FIFNC staff in the Durham office.

For other local chapter staff, visit the Local FIF Chapters page to find contact information for your county's local First In Families chapter.

General Questions
Phone: 919-521-8368
Fax: 919-400-4846
info@fifnc.org

Corporate Office Staff

Executive Director
Betsy MacMichael
919-251-8368 extension 100 110
betsym@fifnc.org

Accounting
LeeTonya Miller
919-251-8368 extension 105
fifncaccounting@fifnc.org

Business and IT
Deborah Wallace
919-251-8368 extension 103
DWallace@fifnc.org

Development and Communications
Debby Torres
919-251-8368 extension 106
dtorres@fifnc.org

Quality Management
Rachel Pack
919-886-3973
rpack@fifnc.org

Lifeline Project
919-251-8368
Lifeline@fifnc.org

LIFETIME CONNECTIONS STAFF

Scott Secor - Director
919-251-8368 extension 102 122
ssecor@fifnc.org

Renee Johnson – Program Coordinator
919-251-8371
Connections@fifnc.org

Beth Hutson - Quality Associate
919-251-8368 extension 107
Bhutson@fifnc.org